Home > Discover Manjusri > Our Staff

Executive Committee


School Leader
Name    Designation
Mr Sim Chong Boon                   
Principal
Ms Heng Wei Shan 
Vice-Principal
Ms Chia Shuen Li Eleanor
Vice-Principal
  


School Executive Committee

Name    DesignationEmail
Mrs Pak-Yap Wei Ling Evelynn
HOD, Mathematics
yap_wei_ling_evelynn@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Wi Kar Lin Magdelene
HOD, English & Literaturewi_kar_lin_magdelene@moe.edu.sg
Mr Yang Wenjun Stanley
HOD, Science yang_wenjun_stanley@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Ong Lay Pheng
HOD, Mother Tongue
ong_lay_pheng_a@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Anna Ong
HOD, Humanities
phang_anna@moe.edu.sg 
Mr Teo Kok Siong
HOD, Craft & Technology 
teo_kok_siong@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Sim Mui Keow Catherine
HOD, PE & CCA
sim_mui_keow@moe.edu.sg
Ms Chen Chen, Ada
HOD, ICTchen_chen_b@moe.edu.sg
Ms Wang Jieying
HOD, CCE
wang_jieying@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Poh-Ng Chooi Choo
HOD, Discipline poh_chooi_choo@moe.edu.sg
Ms Ang Siew Ching Jerene
HOD, SSD
ang_siew_ching_jerene@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Phang-Lee Jia Min Cheryl
Year Head lee_jia_min_cheryl@moe.edu.sg
Mr Michael Han
Assistant Year Head/Sec 3
han_ah_teck@moe.edu.sg 
Mr Tan Thiam Meng
Subject Head, CCE
tan_thiam_meng@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Teh-Tay Hwee Cheng Angeline
Subject Head, Aestheticstay_hwee_cheng@moe.edu.sg
Mr Ting Kok Thiam
Subject Head, ICT
ting_kok_thiam@moe.edu.sg
Ms Cheong Wai Heng Madeleine
Subject Head, Mother Tongue
cheong_wai_heng_madeleine@moe.edu.sg
Mr Amit Sharma
Subject Head, Chemistry

amit_kumar_sharma_amber@moe.edu.sg

Mr Qamarul Arifin Bin Abd Rashid Subject Head/Student Well-Being (Ag)arifin_abd_rashid_qamarul@moe.edu.sg
Ms Tee Pei Pei
Assistant Year Head/Sec 4 (Ag)tee_pei_pei@moe.edu.sg
Ms Michell Foo Siqi
Subject Head/English (Ag)foo_siqi_michell@moe.edu.sg
Ms Oh Ai Li
Administration Manager
oh_ai_li@schools.gov.sg
Mrs Wang-Lim Boon Lian
Administration Manager
wang-lim_boon_lian@schools.gov.sg 

  





Teaching Staff


Form Teachers

ClassNameEmail
1AMs Amira Begumamira_begum_abdul_naseer@moe.edu.sg
1AMdm Serene Tee Beng Liantee_beng_lian@moe.edu.sg
1AMr Nur Hakim Alim Bin Salimnur_hakim_alim_salim@moe.edu.sg
1BMr Mohamad Hafiz Khanhafiz_emran_khan@moe.edu.sg
1BMdm Trina Chang Wan Yi chang_wan_yi_trina@moe.edu.sg
1CMr Sulaiman Zainal 
(Senior Teacher)
sulaiman_zainal@moe.edu.sg
1CMs Ng Imeing_imei@moe.edu.sg
1DMdm Yong Tann Leeyong_tann_lee@moe.edu.sg
1DMr Chern Meng Hockchern_meng_hock@moe.edu.sg
1EMrs Su-Teo Irene
(Senior Teacher)
teo_irene@moe.edu.sg
1EMdm Sun Guangpusun_guangpu@moe.edu.sg
1FMs Seah Yi Fanseah_yi_fan@moe.edu.sg
1FMdm Tan Shi Jiatan_shi_jia@moe.edu.sg
1GMrs Tan-Chen Lingzhi 
Wendy 
cheng_lingzhi@moe.edu.sg
1GMr Jason Lim Hui Zhonglim_hui_zhong@moe.edu.sg
2AMdm Tan Hsiao Weytan_hsiao_wey@moe.edu.sg
2AMr Qamarul Arifin Bin Abd
Rashid 
arifin_abd_rashid_qamarul@moe.edu.sg
2BMs Pang Yanfeng  Alexandra
pang_yanfeng_alexandra@moe.edu.sg
2BMs Mary Rose P Gonsalvez
mary_rose_p_gonsalvez@moe.edu.sg 
2CDr Mubarakmuhammad_mubarak_habib_md@moe.edu.sg
2CMs Melcia Leong Hui Lin
hui_lin_melcia_leong@moe.edu.sg
2D Mr Raymond Khaw Hock Keat
raymond_khaw_hock_keat@moe.edu.sg
2D Mdm Khairunnisa Yahyakhairunnisa_yahya@moe.edu.sg 
2EMs Lee Li Yun 
lee_li_yun@moe.edu.sg
2E Mdm Nurjannah Othmannurjannah_othman@moe.edu.sg
2FMdm Rose Ibrahimrose_ibrahim@moe.edu.sg
2F Ms Bao Bing Qingbao_bingqing@moe.edu.sg
2GMs Faith Kaylie Ong Yi Cheng
(Senior Teacher)
faith_kaylie_ong@moe.edu.sg
2GMdm Rozita Husain
rozita_husain@moe.edu.sg
3AMr Chua Soon Huat Jasonchua_soon_huat_Jason@moe.edu.sg
3AMr Mohd Jawahir Ahmatmohd_jawahir_ahmat@moe.edu.sg
3AMs Lee Shi Hua Candicelee_shi_hua_candice@moe.edu.sg
3BMrs Ng-Mah Phooi Yee
mah_phooi_yee@moe.edu.sg
3BMdm Nur Atiqah
nur_atiqah_abdul_fattah@moe.edu.sg
3CMr Sng Peng Han
sng_peng_han@moe.edu.sg
3CMs Wu Jieru 
wu_jieru@moe.edu.sg
3DMr Lim Xu Yao
lim_xu_yao@moe.edu.sg
3DMs Loi Wee Kinloi_wee_kin@moe.edu.sg
3EMr Ya'acob B Abu Bakar
yaacob_b_abu_bakar@moe.edu.sg
3EMs Michell Foo Siqi
foo_siqi_michell@moe.edu.sg
3FMs Nurul Amirah Mohd Kamal
nurul_amirah_mohd_kamal@moe.edu.sg
3FMs Jurana Binte Abdul Rahim
jurana_abdul_rahim@moe.edu.sg
3GMr Liew Pok Ming Marcus
liew_pok_ming_marcus@moe.edu.sg
3GMdm Ahadiyah Binte Rosmani
ahadiyah_rosmani@moe.edu.sg
4AMr Lim Chiang Longlim_chiang_long@moe.edu.sg
4AMs Tee Pei Peitee_pei_pei@moe.edu.sg
4N1Ms Goh Pei Shangoh_pei_shan@moe.edu.sg
4N1Mdm Ernieyanty Hasanernieyanty_hasan@moe.edu.sg
4N2Mrs Heng Lai Kharchong_lai_khar@moe.edu.sg
4N2Mr Bryan Kangkang_ching_choon@moe.edu.sg
4N3Mdm Ellia Zulkarnain Daruldarul_ellia_zulkarnain@moe.edu.sg
4N3Ms Ng Yeou Chiann Angelineng_yeou_chiann_angeline@moe.edu.sg
4DMs Wan Shi Tingshi_ting_wan@moe.edu.sg
4DMdm Tuan Chui Lin
tuan_chui_lin@moe.edu.sg
4EMdm Cheah Lay Tincheah_lay_tin@moe.edu.sg
4EDr Lim Si Huilim_si_hui@moe.edu.sg
4FMdm Toh Lee Wahtoh_lee_wah@moe.edu.sg
4F Mdm Neo Chai Meng
(Lead Teacher)
neo_chai_meng@moe.edu.sg
4GMdm Salina Abdul Majid
(Senior Teacher)
salina_abdul_majid@moe.edu.sg
4GMr Lee Zhong Shunlee_zhong_shun@moe.edu.sg
5AMr Tay Tse Min Danieltay_tse_min_daniel@moe.edu.sg
5AMdm Nur-Muna Binte Mohd Alinur-muna_mohamed_ali@moe.edu.sg
   

Other Teachers
NameEmail
Mr Chan Ze Weichan_ze_wei@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Cheng-Ling Ai Keowling_ai_keow@moe.edu.sg
Ms Eileen Ong Ah Buan eileen_ong_ah_buan@moe.edu.sg
Mr Lee Beng Huatlee_beng_huat@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Low-Chew Joo Luang Janicejanice_low@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Pan Pingpan_ping@moe.edu.sg
Ms Tan Ai Huatan_ai_hua@moe.edu.sg
Ms Wong Sook Fong Shirleywong_sook_fong@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Yong-Liow Chai Leng (Senior Teacher)liow_chai_leng@moe.edu.sg
Mr Tan Poh Pin
tan_poh_pin@moe.edu.sg
  




Non-Teaching Staff


Executive and Administrative Staff
Name    Designation
Mr Junaidi
Education Workshop Instructor
Mr Azman Bin Kassim
Education Workshop Instructor 
Mr Kok Kean Weng, Winston
ICT Manager
Mr David Han Baw Kuang 
Operation Manager
Mdm Ong Poh Hong Jennifer
Administration Officer
Mdm Loh Kheng Hua Connie
Administration Officer
Mdm Chua Siew EngTechnical Support Officer
Mdm Hoo Ai NahScience Lab Technician
Mr Kamarul Ariffin Bin Osman
Administrative Executive
Mdm Govindamal d/o Ramoo
Operations Support Officer
Mdm Rohayah Bte Ali
Operations Support Officer
Mdm Sam Lai Nah
Operations Support Officer 
Mdm Tan Ah Lek Betty
Operations Support Officer
Mdm Li Linxin
Operations Support Officer

Support Staff

Name    Designation
Mdm Zuriah Md Ali
Library Assistant
Mdm Mark Lan Chee Patricia
Administration Support Officer   
Mr Muhammad Zulfadli        
Desktop Engineer
Mr Chin Chew Ching Alvin               
Desktop Engineer 
Ms Nur Diana Binte Supomo
School Health Advisor
Mr Danny KorOperations Support Officer
Ms Felicia Ho Mui Chin
Administration Support
  

Student Emotional and Learning Support
 
NameDesignation Email
Ms Lim Gek Ching LyneAllied Educator (Learning and Behavioural Support)
 lim_gek_ching_lyne@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Suzila Bte Mohamed Sulaiman
Allied Educator (Learning and Behavioural Support)
 suzila_mohd_sulaiman@moe.edu.sg
Ms Soh Hwee Min
School Counsellor
 soh_hwee_min@moe.edu.sg
Mr Jonathan XieSchool Counsellor
 jonathan_xie_weixing@moe.edu.sg