Home > Discover Manjusri > Our Staff

Executive Committee


SEC.JPG

School Leader
Name    Designation
Mr Sim Chong Boon                   
Principal
Ms Heng Wei Shan 
Vice-Principal (Student Development)
Mr Ho Mingda
Vice Principal (Learning)
  


School Executive Committee

Name    DesignationEmail
Mdm Norwita Bte Mohamed Ariff
HOD, English
norwita_mohamed_ariff@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Pak-Yap Wei Ling Evelynn
HOD, Mathematics
yap_wei_ling_evelynn@moe.edu.sg
Mr Yang Wenjun Stanley
HOD, Science yang_wenjun_stanley@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Ong Lay Pheng
HOD, Mother Tongue
ong_lay_pheng_a@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Anna Ong
HOD, Humanities
phang_anna@moe.edu.sg 
Mr Teo Kok Siong
HOD, Craft & Technology 
teo_kok_siong@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Sim Mui Keow Catherine
HOD, PE & CCA
sim_mui_keow@moe.edu.sg
Ms Chen Chen, Ada
HOD, ICT (Ag)chen_chen_b@moe.edu.sg
Ms Wang Jieying
HOD, CCE
wang_jieying@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Poh-Ng Chooi Choo
HOD, Discipline poh_chooi_choo@moe.edu.sg
Ms Ang Siew Ching Jerene
HOD, SSD
ang_siew_ching_jerene@moe.edu.sg
Mr Tan Poh Pin
Year Head tan_poh_pin@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Phang-Lee Jia Min Cheryl
Year Head lee_jia_min_cheryl@moe.edu.sg
Mr Michael Han
Assistant Year Head
han_ah_teck@moe.edu.sg 
Mrs Chan-Tan Chiew Bee Yvonne
Subject Head, Food & Nutrition tan_chiew_bee_yvonne@moe.edu.sg
Mr Tan Thiam Meng
Subject Head, CCE
tan_thiam_meng@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Teh-Tay Hwee Cheng Angeline
Subject Head, Aestheticstay_hwee_cheng@moe.edu.sg
Mr Ting Kok Thiam
Subject Head, Data Management
ting_kok_thiam@moe.edu.sg
Ms Cheong Wai Heng Madeleine
Subject Head, Mother Tongue
cheong_wai_heng_madeleine@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Wi Kar Lin Magdelene
Level Head, English & Literature
wi_kar_lin_magdelene@moe.edu.sg
Mr Amit Sharma
Subject Head, Chemistry

amit_kumar_sharma_amber@moe.edu.sg

Ms Oh Ai Li
Administration Manager
oh_ai_li@schools.gov.sg
Mrs Wang-Lim Boon Lian
Administration Manager
wang-lim_boon_lian@schools.gov.sg 

  





Teaching Staff


All.JPG
Form Teachers

ClassNameEmail
1AMdm Tan Hsiao Wey
tan_hsiao_wey@moe.edu.sg
1AMr Qamarul Arifin Bin Abd Rashid 
arifin_abd_rashid_qamarul@moe.edu.sg
1AMr Kwek Baozhi Andykwek_baozhi_andy@moe.edu.sg
1BMs Pang Yanfeng  Alexandra
pang_yanfeng_alexandra@moe.edu.sg
1BMs Mary Rose P Gonsalvez
mary_rose_p_gonsalvez@moe.edu.sg 
1CDr Mubarakmuhammad_mubarak_habib_md@moe.edu.sg
1CMs Melcia Leong Hui Lin
hui_lin_melcia_leong@moe.edu.sg
1D Mr Raymond Khaw Hock Keat
raymond_khaw_hock_keat@moe.edu.sg
1D Mdm Khairunnisa Yahyakhairunnisa_yahya@moe.edu.sg 
1EMs Lee Li Yun 
lee_li_yun@moe.edu.sg
1E Mdm Nurjannah Othmannurjannah_othman@moe.edu.sg
1FMdm Rose Ibrahimrose_ibrahim@moe.edu.sg
1F Mr Ang Shih Piow Stanleyang_shih_piow_stanley@moe.edu.sg
1GMs Faith Kaylie Ong Yi Cheng
(Senior Teacher)
faith_kaylie_ong@moe.edu.sg
1GMs Nurul Amirah Mohd Kamalnurul_amirah_mohd_kamal@moe.edu.sg
2AMr Chua Soon Huat Jasonchua_soon_huat_Jason@moe.edu.sg
2AMr Mohd Jawahir Ahmatmohd_jawahir_ahmat@moe.edu.sg
2AMs Lee Shi Hua Candicelee_shi_hua_candice@moe.edu.sg
2BMs Wu Jieru wu_jieru@moe.edu.sg
2BMs Loi Wee Kinloi_wee_kin@moe.edu.sg
2CMdm Sun Guangpusun_guangpu@moe.edu.sg
2C Mdm Rozita Husainrozita_husain@moe.edu.sg
2D Mrs Su-Teo Irene
(Senior Teacher)
teo_irene@moe.edu.sg
2DMs Vanessa Low Jing Wen low_jing_wen_vanessa@moe.edu.sg
2E Mr Lim Xu Yaolim_xu_yao@moe.edu.sg
2EMs Siti Zulaiha Zainolsiti_zulaiha_zainol@moe.edu.sg
2FMdm Yong Tann Leeyong_tann_lee@moe.edu.sg
2FMs Rachel Kam Kai Lin kam_kai_lin_rachel@moe.edu.sg
2GMdm Toh Lee Wahtoh_lee_wah@moe.edu.sg
2GMs Clarissa Tantan_hui_min_clarissa@moe.edu.sg
3AMr Lim Chiang Longlim_chiang_long@moe.edu.sg
3AMs Tee Pei Peitee_pei_pei@moe.edu.sg
3N1Ms Goh Pei Shangoh_pei_shan@moe.edu.sg
3N1Mdm Ernieyanty Hasanernieyanty_hasan@moe.edu.sg
3N2Mrs Heng Lai Kharchong_lai_khar@moe.edu.sg
3N2Mr Mohamad Hafiz Khanhafiz_emran_khan@moe.edu.sg
3N3Mdm Ellia Zulkarnain Daruldarul_ellia_zulkarnain@moe.edu.sg
3N3Ms Ng Yeou Chiann Angelineng_yeou_chiann_angeline@moe.edu.sg
3DMs Wan Shi Tingshi_ting_wan@moe.edu.sg
3DMdm Tuan Chui Lin
tuan_chui_lin@moe.edu.sg
3EMdm Cheah Lay Tincheah_lay_tin@moe.edu.sg
3EDr Lim Si Huilim_si_hui@moe.edu.sg
3FMr Sim Jie Kaijie_kai_sim@moe.edu.sg
3F Mdm Neo Chai Mengneo_chai_meng@moe.edu.sg
3GMdm Salina Abdul Majid
(Senior Teacher)
salina_abdul_majid@moe.edu.sg
3GMr Lee Zhong Shunlee_zhong_shun@moe.edu.sg
4AMr Sulaiman Zainal
(Senior Teacher)
sulaiman_zainal@moe.edu.sg
4A Mdm Serene Tee Beng Lian tee_beng_lian@moe.edu.sg
4N1Mr Tay Tse Min Danieltay_tse_min_daniel@moe.edu.sg
4N1 Ms Amira Begumamira_begum_abdul_naseer@moe.edu.sg
4N2Mr Liew Pok Ming Marcusliew_pok_ming_marcus@moe.edu.sg
4N2Mdm Nur Atiqah
nur_atiqah_abdul_fattah@moe.edu.sg
4N3Mrs Ng-Mah Phooi Yeemah_phooi_yee@moe.edu.sg
4N3Mr Ya'acob B Abu Bakaryaacob_b_abu_bakar@moe.edu.sg
4DMr Amit Sharmaamit_kumar_sharma_amber@moe.edu.sg
4DMs Ng Imeing_imei@moe.edu.sg
4EMr Sng Peng Hansng_peng_han@moe.edu.sg
4EMdm Trina Chang Wan Yi chang_wan_yi_trina@moe.edu.sg
4F Ms Michell Foo Siqifoo_siqi_michell@moe.edu.sg
4FMs Bao Bing Qingbao_bingqing@moe.edu.sg
4GMdm Tan Shi Jiatan_shi_jia@moe.edu.sg
4GMr Chern Meng Hock
chern_meng_hock@moe.edu.sg
4G
Ms Jurana Binte Abdul Rahim
jurana_abdul_rahim@moe.edu.sg
5AMdm Ahadiyah Binte Rosmaniahadiyah_rosmani@moe.edu.sg
5AMr Bryan Kang Ching Choonkang_ching_choon@moe.edu.sg
   

Other Teachers
NameEmail
Mr Chan Ze Weichan_ze_wei@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Cheng-Ling Ai Keowling_ai_keow@moe.edu.sg
Ms Eileen Ong Ah Buan eileen_ong_ah_buan@moe.edu.sg
Mr Lee Beng Huatlee_beng_huat@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Low-Chew Joo Luang Janicejanice_low@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Pan Pingpan_ping@moe.edu.sg
Ms Siti Raudha Binte Abdul Rashidsiti_raudha_abdul_rashid@moe.edu.sg
Ms Tan Ai Huatan_ai_hua@moe.edu.sg
Ms Wong Sook Fong Shirleywong_sook_fong@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Yong-Liow Chai Leng (Senior Teacher)liow_chai_leng@moe.edu.sg
  




Non-Teaching Staff


EAS.JPG
Executive and Administrative Staff
Name    Designation
Mr Junaidi
Education Workshop Instructor
Mr Azman Bin Kassim
Education Workshop Instructor 
Mr Kok Kean Weng, Winston
ICT Associate
Mr David Han Baw Kuang 
Operation Manager
Mdm Ong Poh Hong Jennifer
Administration Officer
Mdm Loh Kheng Hua Connie
Administration Officer
Mdm Chua Siew EngTechnical Support Officer
Mr Kamarul Ariffin Bin Osman
Administrative Executive
Mdm Govindamal d/o Ramoo
Technical Support Officer
Mdm Rohayah Bte Ali
Technical Support Officer
Mdm Sam Lai Nah
Technical Support Officer 
Mdm Tan Ah Lek Betty
Technical Support Officer
Mdm Li Linxin
Technical Support Officer

Support Staff

Name    Designation
Mdm Zuriah Md Ali
Library Assistant
Mdm Mark Lan Chee Patricia
Administration Support Officer   
Ms Ong Bong Sim Susie
Administration Support Officer 
Mr Muhammad Zulfadli        
Desktop Engineer
Mr Chin Chew Ching Alvin               
Desktop Engineer 
Ms Nur Diana Binte Supomo
School Health Advisor
Mr Danny KorSchool Attendant

Student Emotional and Learning Support
NameDesignation
Ms Lim Gek Ching LyneAllied Educator (Learning and Behavioural Support)
Mdm Suzila Bte Mohamed Sulaiman
Allied Educator (Learning and Behavioural Support)
Ms Soh Hwee Min
School Counsellor
Mr Jonathan XieSchool Counsellor