Home > Discover Manjusri > Our Staff

Our Staff

School Executive Committee

Heng Wei Shan.jpg

Ms Heng Wei Shan 


王玮珊


Vice-Principal

(Student Development)


heng_wei_shan@schools.gov.sg

Sim Chong Boon.jpg

Mr Sim Chong Boon


沈聪文


Principal



sim_chong_boon@schools.gov.sg

Ho Ming Da.jpg

Mr Ho Mingda  




Vice Principal

(Learning)


ho_mingda@schools.gov.sg 


Anna Ong.jpg

Mrs Anna Ong



彭安娜

HOD, Humanities


phang_anna@moe.edu.sg

Mohd Ibrahim Bin Mohd Samsudin.jpg

Mr Mohd Ibrahim Bin Mohd Samsudin




HOD, Science


mohammed_ibrahim_md_samsud@moe.edu.sg

Ong Lay Pheng.jpg

Mdm Ong Lay Pheng



王丽萍


HOD, Mother Tongue


ong_lay_pheng_a@moe.edu.sg

Pak-Yap Wei Ling Evelynn.jpg

Mrs Pak-Yap Wei Ling Evelynn


叶惠玲


HOD, Mathematics


yap_wei_ling_evelynn@moe.edu.sg

Poh-Ng Chooi Choo.jpg

Mrs Poh-Ng Chooi Choo



黄水珠


HOD, Discipline




poh_chooi_choo@moe.edu.sg

Sim Mui Keow Catherine.jpg

Mdm Sim Mui Keow Catherine


沈美姣


HOD, PE & CCA




sim_mui_keow@moe.edu.sg

Tan Hong Yak Joseph.jpg

Mr Tan Hong Yak Joseph



陈鸿益


HOD, Information and

Communications Technology


tan_hong_yak@moe.edu.sg

norwita.jpg

Mdm Norwita Bte Mohamed Ariff




HOD, English




norwita_mohamed_ariff@moe.edu.sg

Teo Kok Siong Ken.jpg

Mr Teo Kok Siong


张国祥


HOD, Craft & Technology 


teo_kok_siong@moe.edu.sg

Ang Siew Ching Jerene.jpg

Ms Ang Siew Ching Jerene


洪秀琴


HOD,CCE


ang_siew_ching_jerene@moe.edu.sg

Yang Wenjun Stanley.jpg

Mr Yang Wenjun Stanley


杨渂畯


HOD,SSD


yang_wenjun_stanley@moe.edu.sg                           



Tan Poh Pin.jpg

Mr Tan Poh Pin



陈宝斌


Year Head, 

Upper Secondary


tan_poh_pin@moe.edu.sg

Han Ah Teck, Michael.jpg

Mr Michael Han



谭亚德


Assistant Year Head,

Upper Secondary


han_ah_teck@moe.edu.sg

Phang- Lee Jia Min Cheryl.jpg

Mrs Phang-Lee Jia Min Cheryl


李佳敏


Year Head, 

Lower Secondary


lee_jia_min_cheryl@moe.edu.sg

Chen Chen, Ada.jpg

Ms Chen Chen, Ada



陈晨


Assistant Year Head,

Lower Secondary


chen_chen_b@moe.edu.sg

Lee Li Yun.jpg

Lee Li Yun



李丽韵


Subject Head, Mathematics (Ag)


lee_li_yun@moe.edu.sg

Chan- Tan Chiew Bee Yvonne.jpg

Mrs Chan-Tan Chiew Bee Yvonne


陈秋美


Subject Head, Food & Nutrition


tan_chiew_bee_yvonne@moe.edu.sg

Tan Thiam Meng.jpg

Mr Tan Thiam Meng



陈添明


Subject Head, CCE



tan_thiam_meng@moe.edu.sg

Teh- Tay Hwee Cheng Angeline.jpg

Mrs Teh-Tay Hwee Cheng Angeline


郑慧贞


Subject Head, Aesthetics



tay_hwee_cheng@moe.edu.sg

Ting Kok Thiam.jpg

Mr Ting Kok Thiam



丁国添


Subject Head, Data Management


ting_kok_thiam@moe.edu.sg

Cheong Wai Heng Madeleine.jpg

Ms Cheong Wai Heng Madeleine


张伟卿


Subject Head, Mother Tongue


cheong_wai_heng_madeleine@moe.edu.sg

Wi Kar Lin Magdelene.jpg

Mdm Wi Kar Lin Magdelene



黄家玲


Subject Head, Literature



wi_kar_lin_magdelene@moe.edu.sg

Amit Kumar Sharma so Amber Nathpsd.jpg

Mr Amit Sharma





Acting Subject Head, Chemistry


amit_kumar_sharma_amber@moe.edu.sg

Oh Ai Li.jpg

Ms Oh Ai Li


胡爱莉


Administration Manager



oh_ai_li@schools.gov.sg

lim boon lian.jpg                 

Mrs Wang-Lim Boon Lian


林汶璉


Administration Manager



wang-lim_boon_lian@schools.gov.sg



Form Teachers

Mohd Jawahir B Ahmat.jpg

Mr Jawahir




Class 1A


mohd_jawahir_ahmat@moe.edu.sg

Chua Soon Huat Jason.jpg

Mr Chua Soon Huat Jason


蔡顺发


Class 1A


chua_soon_huat_jason@moe.edu.sg

Lee Shi Hua Candice.jpg

Ms Lee Shi Hua Candice


李诗桦


Class 1A


lee_shi_hua_candice@moe.edu.sg



Wu Jieru.jpg
            Ms Wu Jieru


吴洁如


Class 1B


wu_jieru@moe.edu.sg

Loi Wee Kin.jpg
        Ms Loi Wee Kin




Class 1B


loi_wee_kin@moe.edu.sg


Sun Guangpu.jpg
 Mdm Sun Guangpu


孙光普


Class 1C


sun_guangpu@moe.edu.sg

Rozita Bte Husain.jpg
   Mdm Rozita Bte Husain




Class 1C


rozita_husain@moe.edu.sg

Su-Teo Irene.jpg
 Mdm Teo Irene

张暧玲


Senior Teacher


Class 1D


teo_irene@moe.edu.sg

Vanessa Low Jing Wen.jpg
 Ms Vanessa Low


罗景文




Class 1D


low_jing_wen_vanessa@moe.edu.sg

Ong Mui Mui.jpg

Mdm Ong Mui Mui


王美美 




Class 1D


ong_mui_mui@moe.edu.sg

 
Salina Binte Abdul Majid.jpg
Mdm Salina Binte Abdul Majid



Senior Teacher


Class 1E


salina_abdul_majid@moe.edu.sg

Lim Xu Yao.jpg
 Mr Lim Xu Yao


林旭耀 




Class 1E


lim_xu_yao@moe.edu.sg

Siti Zulaiha Binte Zainol.jpg
Ms Siti Zulaiha Binte Zainol






Class 1E


siti_zulaiha_zainol@moe.edu.sg

 
Yong Tann Lee.jpg
 Mdm Yong Tann Lee


杨丹莉


Class 1F


yong_tann_lee@moe.edu.sg

Kam Kai Lin, Rachel.jpg
  Mdm Kam Kai Lin Rachel

甘凯琳

Class 1F
      kam_kai_lin_rachel@moe.edu.sg
 
Toh Lee Wah.jpg
       Mdm Toh Lee Wah


卓丽华


Class 1G


toh_lee_wah@moe.edu.sg

Muhammad Mubarak.jpg
Dr Mubarak




Class 1G


muhammad_mubarak_habib_md@moe.edu.sg

Nurul Amirah Binte Mohd Kamal.jpg 

Ms Nurul A’Mirah Binte Mohd Kamal



Class 2A


nurul_amirah_mohd_kamal@moe.edu.sg

Lim Chiang Long.jpg
     Mr Lim Chiang Long


林长隆


Class 2A


lim_chiang_long@moe.edu.sg

Ang Shih Piow Stanley.jpg
  Mr Ang Shih Piow Stanley


汪世彪


Class 2A


ang_shih_piow_stanley@moe.edu.sg

 
Darul Ellia Binte Zulkarnain.jpg
 Darul Ellia Bte Zulkarnain            



Class 2N1


darul_ellia_zulkarnain@moe.edu.sg

Alexandra.jpg
       Ms Pang Yanfeng 
             Alexandra

庞艳凤


Class 2N1


pang_yanfeng_alexandra@moe.edu.sg

Tan Hsiao Wey.jpg

Mdm Tan Hsiao Wey


陈晓薇


Class 2N2


tan_hsiao_wey@moe.edu.sg

Chong Lai Kar.JPG

Ms Chong Lai Khar


庄丽嘉


Class 2N2


chong_lai_khar@moe.edu.sg

Goh Pei Shan(Wu Peishan).jpg
      Ms Goh Pei Shan


吴佩珊


Class 2N3


goh_pei_shan@moe.edu.sg

Mardhiah.JPG
Ms Siti Ainun Mardhiah Binte Mohsin



Class 2N3


siti_ainun_mardhiah_mohsin@moe.edu.sg

Sim Jie Kai.jpg

Mr Sim Jie Kai


沈界恺


Class 2D


jie_kai_sim@moe.edu.sg

Foo Siqi.jpg
         Ms Michell Foo


符思琪


Class 2D


foo_siqi_michell@moe.edu.sg

Ang Soon Hock Andrew.jpg

Mr Ang Soon Hock Andrew


洪顺福


Class 2E


andrew_ang_soon_hock@moe.edu.sg

Tee Pei Pei.jpg

          Ms Tee Pei Pei


池佩佩


Class 2E


tee_pei_pei@moe.edu.sg

Mary Rose P Gonsalvez.jpg

Ms Mary Rose P Gonsalvez




Class 2F


mary_rose_p_gonsalvez@moe.edu.sg

Soh Pei Wen.jpg
Ms Soh Pei Wen


苏佩雯


Class 2F


         pei_wen_soh@moe.edu.sg

Ng Yeou Chiann Angeline.jpg

Ms Ng Yeou Chiann Angeline


吴玉倩


Class 2G


ng_yeou_chiann_angeline@moe.edu.sg

Nurjannah Binte Othman.jpg
Mdm Nurjannah Binte Othman




Class 2G


nurjannah_othman@moe.edu.sg





Sulaiman Bin Zainal.jpg

Mr Sulaiman Bin Zainal



Senior Teacher


Class 3A


sulaiman_zainal@moe.edu.sg


Tee Beng Lian Serene.jpg
Mdm Tee Beng Lian
Serene 
             
             

郑明莲



Class 3A


tee_beng_lian@moe.edu.sg


Tay Tse Min Daniel.jpg
    Mr Tay Tse Min Daniel

郑书铭



Class 3N1


tay_tse_min_daniel@moe.edu.sg

Amira Begum do Abdul Naseer.jpg
Ms Amira Begum d/o Abdul Naseer




Class 3N1


amira_begum_abdul_naseer@moe.edu.sg

Liew Pok Ming Marus.jpg

Mr Marcus Liew


刘卜铭


Class 3N2


liew_pok_ming_marcus@moe.edu.sg

Nur Atiqah Binti Abdul Fattah.jpg
Ms Nur Atiqah Binte Abdul Fattah



Class 3N2


nur_atiqah_abdul_fattah@moe.edu.sg

Ng-Mah Phooi Yee.jpg
 Mrs Ng-Mah Phooi Yee


马佩仪


Class 3N3


mah_phooi_yee@moe.edu.sg

Yaacob B Abu Bakar.jpg
  Mr Ya'acob B Abu Bakar




Class 3N3


yaacob_b_abu_bakar@moe.edu.sg

Amit Kumar Sharma so Amber Nathpsd.jpg
 Mr Amit Sharma




Class 3D


amit_kumar_sharma_amber@moe.edu.sg

Ng lmei.jpg

            Ms Ng Imei


黄伊美


Class 3D


ng_imei@moe.edu.sg

Sng Peng Han Kain.jpg

Mr Sng Peng Han Kain


孙炳汉


Class 3E


sng_peng_han@moe.edu.sg

Chang Wan Yi Trina.jpg

Mdm Trina Chang


曾婉仪


Class 3E


chang_wan_yi_trina@moe.edu.sg

Norazlin Binte Normin.jpg
Ms Norazlin Binte Normin




Class 3F


norazlin_bte_normin@moe.edu.sg

Bao Bingqing.jpg
        
Ms Bao Bingqing


包冰青


Class 3F


bao_bingqing@moe.edu.sg

Jurana Binte Abdul Rahim.jpg
Ms Jurana Binte Abdul Rahim



Class 3G


jurana_abdul_rahim@moe.edu.sg

Tan Shi Jia.jpg
         Ms Tan Shi Jia


陈诗珈


Class 3G


tan_shi_jia@moe.edu.sg

Rose Binte Ibrahim.jpg 
  Mdm Rose Binte Ibrahim




Class 4A


rose_ibrahim@moe.edu.sg

Tuan Chui Lin.jpg 
Mdm Tuan Chui Lin


段秋玲


Class 4A


tuan_chui_lin@moe.edu.sg

Kwek Baozhi Andy.jpg
     Mr Kwek Baozhi Andy


郭保志


Class 4A


kwek_baozhi_andy@moe.edu.sg

 
Lee Zhong Shun.jpg
Mr Lee Zhong Shun



李振明


Class 4B


lee_zhong_shun@moe.edu.sg

Ernieyanty Hasan.jpg

Mdm Ernieyanty Hasan





Class 4B


ernieyanty_hasan@moe.edu.sg

Kang Ching Choo, Bryan.jpg

Mr Kang Ching Choon, Bryan


江清春


Class 4C


kang_ching_choon@moe.edu.sg 
Ahadiyah Binte Rosmani.jpg

Mdm Ahadiyah Binte Rosmani




Class 4C


ahadiyah_rosmani@moe.edu.sg

Tan-Chen Lingzhi.jpg 

Mrs Wendy Tan 


陈玲治


Class 4D


chen_lingzhi@moe.edu.sg

Cheah Lay Tin.jpg 

Mdm Cheah Lay Tin


谢丽珍


Class 4D


cheah_lay_tin@moe.edu.sg

Khairunnisa Bte Yahya.jpg

Mdm Nisa




Class 4E


khairunnisa_yahya@moe.edu.sg

Wan Shi Ting.jpg

Ms Wan Shi Ting


云诗婷

Class 4E

       shi_ting_wan@moe.edu.sg

Neo Chai Meng.jpg

Mdm Neo Chai Meng


粱彩明


Lead Teacher


Class 4F


neo_chai_meng@moe.edu.sg

Nur-Muna Binte Mohamed Ali.jpg

Mdm Nur-Muna Binte Mohamed Ali





Class 4F


nur-muna_mohamed_ali@moe.edu.sg





Chern Meng Hock.jpg

Mr Chern Meng Hock


庄明福


Class 4G


chern_meng_hock@moe.edu.sg

Lee Li Yun.jpg 

Lee Li Yun


李丽韵


Class 4G


lee_li_yun@moe.edu.sg

Raymond Khaw Hock Keat.jpg

Mr Raymond Khaw Hock Keat


许福吉


Class 5A


raymond_khaw_hock_keat@moe.edu.sg

Hafiz Emran Khan.jpg

Mr Hafiz





Class 5B


hafiz_emran_khan @moe.edu.sg

Other Teachers

Tan Ai Hua.jpg

Ms Tan Ai Hua


陈爱华


tan_ai_hua@moe.edu.sg

Chan Ze Wei.jpg

Mr Chan Ze Wei


陈泽维


chan_ze_wei@moe.edu.sg

Eileen Ong Ah Buan.jpg

Ms Eileen Ong Ah Buan


王雅满


eileen_ong_ah_buan@moe.edu.sg

Pan Ping.jpg

Mdm Pan Ping


潘萍


pan_ping@moe.edu.sg

Siti Raudha Binte Abdul Rashid.jpg

Ms Siti Raudha Binte Abdul Rashid




siti_raudha_abdul_rashid@moe.edu.sg

Lee Beng Huat.jpg

Mr Lee Beng Huat



李明发


lee_beng_huat@moe.edu.sg

Lim Hoo Fang Cheng.jpg

Mrs Lim-Hoo Fang Cheng



符芳净


hoo_fang_cheng@moe.edu.sg

Wong Sook Fong, Shirley.jpg

Ms Wong Sook Fong, Shirley


黄淑芳


wong_sook_fong@moe.edu.sg

Yong-Liow Chai Leng.jpg

Mrs Yong-Liow Chai Leng



廖彩莲


Senior Teacher


liow_chai_leng@moe.edu.sg


Low-Chew joo Luang Janice.jpg

Mrs Low-Chew Joo Luang Janice


刘周裕鸾




janice_low@moe.edu.sg

Cheng-Ling Ai Keow.jpg

Mrs Cheng-Ling Ai Keow



林爱娇




ling_ai_keow@moe.edu.sg

 

Qamarul Arifin Bin Abd Rashid.jpg

Mr Qamarul Arifin Bin Abd Rashid 






arifin_abd_rashid_qamarul@moe.edu.sg

Flexi-Adjunct Teachers

Cheong Siew Yie.jpg

Mdm Cheong Siew Yie


章秀意


cheong_siew_yie@moe.edu.sg

Mohamed Imran.jpg

     Mr Mohamed Imran                    



mohamed_imran_mustaffa@moe.edu.sg

Siva.JPG

Mrs Sivaprasad Mohana




mohana_sivaprasad@moe.edu.sg


   

Student Emotional & Learning

Lim Gek Ching Lyne.jpg

Ms Lim Gek Ching Lyne


林玉粧


AEDLBS


lim_gek_ching_lyne@moe.edu.sg

Kalaisselvan Poniah Ponrajah.jpg

Mr Kalaisselvan Poniah Ponrajah



School Counsellor


kalaisselvan_poniah_ponrajah@moe.ed

u.sg

Soh Hwee Min.jpg
Ms Soh Hwee Min

苏慧敏

School Counsellor

soh_hwee_min@moe.edu.sg

Julia Ho.jpg
Ms Ho Julia

何缔雅

Welfare Officer

ho_julia@moe.edu.sg

Executive, Administration Staff

junaidi.jpg

Mr Junaidi




Education Workshop Instructor

Azman Bin Kassim.jpg

Mr Azman Bin Kassim




Education Workshop Instructor

Kok Kean Weng Winston.jpg                 

Mr Kok Kean Weng, Winston


郭健荣


ICT Associate

David Han.jpg                 

Mr David Han Baw Kuang 



韩兒光


Operation Manager

Ong Poh Hong Jennifer.jpg


Mdm Ong Poh Hong Jennifer


王宝芳


Administration Officer

Loh Kheng Hua Connie.jpg

Mdm Loh Kheng Hua Connie


卢琼华


Administration Officer

Nur Liyana Binte Mohammad Ali.jpg

Ms Nur Liyana Binte Mohammad Ali




Technical Support Officer

Chua Siew Eng.jpg

Mdm Chua Siew Eng



蔡秀英


Technical Support Officer

Sam Lai Nah.jpg                 

Mdm Sam Lai Nah


覃礼娜


Operation Support Officer

Tan Ah Lek Betty.jpg

Mdm Tan Ah Lek Betty


陈亚莉


Operation Support Officer

Li Linxin.jpg          

Mdm Li Linxin


李琳欣


Operation Support Officer

Wong Kwai Lin.jpg

Ms Wong Kwai Lin


黄桂莲


Operation Support Officer

Govindamal d-o Ramoo.jpg

Mdm Govindamal d/o Ramoo


Operation Support Officer

Rohayah Bte Ali.jpg

Rohayah Bte Ali



Operation Support Officer



Support Staff

Zuriah Md Ali.jpg

Mdm Zuriah Md Ali




Library Assistant

Mark Lan Chee Patricia.jpg

Mdm Mark Lan Chee Patricia


麦兰珠


Administration Support Officer

Ong Bong Sim Susie.jpg

Ms Ong Bong Sim Susie


王夢心


Administration Support Officer

Kamarul Arifffin Bin Osman.jpg

Kamarul Ariffin Bin Osman




School Programme Executive 

Ramil Pabustan Ibanez.jpg

Mr Ramil Pabustan Ibanez




Technical Assistant

Chin Chew Ching Alvin.jpg

Mr Chin Chew Ching Alvin


钱昭钦


Technical Assistant

female.jpg

Ms Nur Diana Binte Supomo




School Health Advisor