Home > Discover Manjusri > Our Staff

Our Staff

School Executive Committee

Heng Wei Shan.jpg

Ms Heng Wei Shan 


王玮珊


Vice-Principal

(Student Development)


heng_wei_shan@schools.gov.sg

Sim Chong Boon.jpg

Mr Sim Chong Boon


沈聪文


Principal



sim_chong_boon@schools.gov.sg

Ho Ming Da.jpg

Mr Ho Mingda  




Vice Principal

(Learning)


ho_mingda@schools.gov.sg 


Anna Ong.jpg

Mrs Anna Ong



彭安娜

HOD, Humanities


phang_anna@moe.edu.sg

Mohd Ibrahim Bin Mohd Samsudin.jpg

Mr Mohd Ibrahim Bin Mohd Samsudin




HOD, Science


mohammed_ibrahim_md_samsud@moe.edu.sg

Ong Lay Pheng.jpg

Mdm Ong Lay Pheng



王丽萍


HOD, Mother Tongue


ong_lay_pheng_a@moe.edu.sg

Pak-Yap Wei Ling Evelynn.jpg

Mrs Pak-Yap Wei Ling Evelynn


叶惠玲


HOD, Mathematics


yap_wei_ling_evelynn@moe.edu.sg

Poh-Ng Chooi Choo.jpg

Mrs Poh-Ng Chooi Choo



黄水珠


HOD, Discipline




poh_chooi_choo@moe.edu.sg

Sim Mui Keow Catherine.jpg

Mdm Sim Mui Keow Catherine


沈美姣


HOD, PE & CCA




sim_mui_keow@moe.edu.sg

Tan Hong Yak Joseph.jpg

Mr Tan Hong Yak Joseph



陈鸿益


HOD, Information and

Communications Technology


tan_hong_yak@moe.edu.sg

norwita.jpg

Mdm Norwita Bte Mohamed Ariff




HOD, English




norwita_mohamed_ariff@moe.edu.sg

Teo Kok Siong Ken.jpg

Mr Teo Kok Siong


张国祥


HOD, Craft & Technology 


teo_kok_siong@moe.edu.sg

Ang Siew Ching Jerene.jpg

Ms Ang Siew Ching Jerene


洪秀琴


HOD,CCE


ang_siew_ching_jerene@moe.edu.sg

Yang Wenjun Stanley.jpg

Mr Yang Wenjun Stanley


杨渂畯


HOD,SSD


yang_wenjun_stanley@moe.edu.sg                           

Izham Bin Sidek.jpg

Mr Izham Bin Sidek




Level Head, Discipline


izham_sidek@moe.edu.sg

Tan Poh Pin.jpg

Mr Tan Poh Pin



陈宝斌


Year Head, 

Upper Secondary


tan_poh_pin@moe.edu.sg

Han Ah Teck, Michael.jpg

Mr Michael Han



谭亚德


Assistant Year Head,

Upper Secondary


han_ah_teck@moe.edu.sg

Phang- Lee Jia Min Cheryl.jpg

Mrs Phang-Lee Jia Min Cheryl


李佳敏


Year Head, 

Lower Secondary


lee_jia_min_cheryl@moe.edu.sg

Chen Chen, Ada.jpg

Ms Chen Chen, Ada



陈晨


Assistant Year Head,

Lower Secondary


chen_chen_b@moe.edu.sg

Lee Li Yun.jpg

Lee Li Yun



李丽韵


Subject Head, Mathematics (Ag)


lee_li_yun@moe.edu.sg

Chan- Tan Chiew Bee Yvonne.jpg

Mrs Chan-Tan Chiew Bee Yvonne


陈秋美


Subject Head, Food & Nutrition


tan_chiew_bee_yvonne@moe.edu.sg

Tan Thiam Meng.jpg

Mr Tan Thiam Meng



陈添明


Subject Head, Student Leadership


tan_thiam_meng@moe.edu.sg

Teh- Tay Hwee Cheng Angeline.jpg

Mrs Teh-Tay Hwee Cheng Angeline


郑慧贞


Subject Head, Aesthetics



tay_hwee_cheng@moe.edu.sg

Ting Kok Thiam.jpg

Mr Ting Kok Thiam



丁国添


Subject Head, Data Management


ting_kok_thiam@moe.edu.sg

Kang Ching Choo, Bryan.jpg

Mr Kang Ching Choon, Bryan


江清春


Subject Head, PE & Health Education (Ag)


kang_ching_choon@moe.edu.sg

Wi Kar Lin Magdelene.jpg

Mdm Wi Kar Lin Magdelene



黄家玲


Subject Head, Literature



wi_kar_lin_magdelene@moe.edu.sg

Cheong Wai Heng Madeleine.jpg

Ms Cheong Wai Heng Madeleine


张伟卿


Subject Head, Mother Tongue


cheong_wai_heng_madeleine@moe.edu.sg

Amit Kumar Sharma so Amber Nathpsd.jpg

Mr Amit Sharma




Acting Subject Head, Chemistry


amit_kumar_sharma_amber@moe.edu.sg

Ng Boon Lan.jpg

Ms Ng Boon Lan


黄文兰


Administration Manager



ng_boon_lan@schools.gov.sg

Oh Ai Li.jpg

Ms Oh Ai Li


胡爱莉


Administration Manager



oh_ai_li@schools.gov.sg

Form Teachers

Tuan Chui Lin.jpg

Mdm Tuan Chui Lin


段秋玲


Class 1A


tuan_chui_lin@moe.edu.sg

Nurul Amirah Binte Mohd Kamal.jpg

Ms Nurul A’Mirah Binte Mohd Kamal



Class 1A


nurul_amirah_mohd_kamal@moe.edu.sg


Siti Zulaiha Binte Zainol.jpg
Ms Siti Zulaiha Binte Zainol              



Class 1A


siti_zulaiha_zainol@moe.edu.sg




Darul Ellia Binte Zulkarnain.jpg
 Darul Ellia Bte Zulkarnain            



Class 1B


darul_ellia_zulkarnain@moe.edu.sg

Goh Pei Shan(Wu Peishan).jpg
        Ms Goh Pei Shan


吴佩珊


Class 1B


goh_pei_shan@moe.edu.sg

Tan Hsiao Wey.jpg

Mdm Tan Hsiao Wey


陈晓薇


Class 1C


tan_hsiao_wey@moe.edu.sg

Nur Atiqah Binti Abdul Fattah.jpg
Ms Nur Atiqah Binte Abdul Fattah



Class 1C


nur_atiqah_abdul_fattah@moe.edu.sg

Alexandra.jpg

Ms Pang Yanfeng Alexandra

庞艳凤


Class 1D


pang_yanfeng_alexandra@moe.edu.sg

Sim Jie Kai.jpg

Mr Sim Jie Kai


沈界恺


Class 1D


jie_kai_sim@moe.edu.sg

Ang Soon Hock Andrew.jpg

Mr Ang Soon Hock Andrew


洪顺福


Class 1E


andrew_ang_soon_hock@moe.edu.sg

Tee Pei Pei.jpg
        Ms Tee Pei Pei


池佩佩


Class 1E


tee_pei_pei@moe.edu.sg

Mary Rose P Gonsalvez.jpg
Ms Mary Rose P Gonsalvez





Class 1F


mary_rose_p_gonsalvez@moe.edu.sg

Wu Jieru.jpg
            Ms Wu Jieru



吴洁如


Class 1F


wu_jieru@moe.edu.sg

Ng Yeou Chiann Angeline.jpg

Ms Ng Yeou Chiann Angeline


吴玉倩


Class 1G


ng_yeou_chiann_angeline@moe.edu.sg

Nurjannah Binte Othman.jpg

Mdm Nurjannah Binte Othman




Class 1G


nurjannah_othman@moe.edu.sg

Sulaiman Bin Zainal.jpg

Mr Sulaiman Bin Zainal




Class 2A


sulaiman_zainal@moe.edu.sg


Tee Beng Lian Serene.jpg
Mdm Tee Beng Lian
Serene 
             
             

郑明莲


Class 2A


tee_beng_lian@moe.edu.sg


Amira Begum do Abdul Naseer.jpg
Ms Amira Begum d/o Abdul Naseer



Class 2B


amira_begum_abdul_naseer@moe.edu.sg

Liew Pok Ming Marus.jpg
Mr Marcus Liew


刘卜铭


Class 2B


liew_pok_ming_marcus@moe.edu.sg

Muhammad Mubarak.jpg
 Dr Mubarak




Class 2C


muhammad_mubarak_habib_md@moe.edu.sg

Vanessa Low Jing Wen.jpg
          Ms Vanessa Low


罗景文


Class 2C


low_jing_wen_vanessa@moe.edu.sg

Qamarul Arifin Bin Abd Rashid.jpg
Mr Qamarul Arifin Bin Abd Rashid 



Class 2D


arifin_abd_rashid_qamarul@moe.edu.sg

Lim Xu Yao.jpg

Mr Lim Xu Yao


林旭耀 


Class 2D


lim_xu_yao@moe.edu.sg

Chang Wan Yi Trina.jpg

Mdm Trina Chang


曾婉仪


Class 2E


chang_wan_yi_trina@moe.edu.sg


Kam Kai Lin, Rachel.jpg
   
Mdm Kam Kai Lin Rachel


甘凯琳

Class 2E
      kam_kai_lin_rachel@moe.edu.sg
 
 
Su-Teo Irene.jpg
           Mdm Teo Irene


张暧玲


Class 2F


teo_irene@moe.edu.sg

Soh Pei Wen.jpg
Ms Soh Pei Wen


苏佩雯


Class 2F


pei_wen_soh@moe.edu.sg 
Tay Tse Min Daniel.jpg
    Mr Tay Tse Min Daniel

郑书铭


Class 2G


tay_tse_min_daniel@moe.edu.sg

         
Wan Shi Ting.jpg
Ms Wan Shi Ting

云诗婷

Class 2G

       shi_ting_wan@moe.edu.sg

    


Rose Binte Ibrahim.jpg
  Mdm Rose Binte Ibrahim




Class 3A


rose_ibrahim@moe.edu.sg

Lee Chen Beng.jpg
        Mr Lee Chen Beng


李振明


Class 3A


lee_chen_beng@moe.edu.sg

Lee Zhong Shun.jpg
 Mr Lee Zhong Shun


李振明


Class 3B


lee_zhong_shun@moe.edu.sg

Ernieyanty Hasan.jpg

Mdm Ernieyanty Hasan




Class 3B


ernieyanty_hasan@moe.edu.sg


Denise.jpg 

Ms Denise Fung Xin Hui 



风馨蕙


Class 3C


denise_fung_xin_hui@moe.edu.sg

Kang Ching Choo, Bryan.jpg

Mr Kang Ching Choon, Bryan


江清春


Class 3C


kang_ching_choon@moe.edu.sg

Tan-Chen Lingzhi.jpg
Mrs Wendy Tan 



陈玲治


Class 3D


chen_lingzhi@moe.edu.sg


Mohd Jawahir B Ahmat.jpg

Mr Jawahir





Class 3D


mohd_jawahir_ahmat@moe.edu.sg




Khairunnisa Bte Yahya.jpg

Mdm Nisa




Class 3E


khairunnisa_yahya@moe.edu.sg

Liang Qidi.jpg

Ms Liang Qidi


梁启迪


Class 3E


liang_qidi@moe.edu.sg

Neo Chai Meng.jpg

Mdm Neo Chai Meng


粱彩明


Class 3F


neo_chai_meng@moe.edu.sg

Nur-Muna Binte Mohamed Ali.jpg

Mdm Nur-Muna Binte Mohamed Ali



Class 3F


nur-muna_mohamed_ali@moe.edu.sg

Ang Shih Piow Stanley.jpg

Mr Ang Shih Piow Stanley


汪世彪


Class 3G


ang_shih_piow_stanley@moe.edu.sg

Chern Meng Hock.jpg

     Mr Chern Meng Hock


庄明福


Class 3G


chern_meng_hock@moe.edu.sg



Chua Soon Huat Jason.jpg

Mr Chua Soon Huat Jason


蔡顺发


Class 4A


chua_soon_huat_jason@moe.edu.sg

Yong Tann Lee.jpg

Mdm Yong Tann Lee


杨丹莉


Class 4A


yong_tann_lee@moe.edu.sg

Kwek Baozhi Andy.jpg

Mr Kwek Baozhi Andy


郭保志


Class 4A


kwek_baozhi_andy@moe.edu.sg



Ahadiyah Binte Rosmani.jpg
Mdm Ahadiyah Binte Rosmani




Class 4B


ahadiyah_rosmani@moe.edu.sg

Sun Guangpu.jpg
      Mdm Sun Guangpu



孙光普


Class 4B


sun_guangpu@moe.edu.sg

Raymond Khaw Hock Keat.jpg

Mr Raymond Khaw Hock Keat


许福吉


Class 4C


raymond_khaw_hock_keat@moe.edu.sg

Hafiz Emran Khan.jpg

Mr Hafiz





Class 4C


hafiz_emran_khan @moe.edu.sg

Salina Binte Abdul Majid.jpg

Mdm Salina Binte Abdul Majid



Class 4D


salina_abdul_majid@moe.edu.sg

Lee Shi Hua Candice.jpg

Ms Lee Shi Hua Candice


李诗桦


Class 4D


lee_shi_hua_candice@moe.edu.sg

Jurana Binte Abdul Rahim.jpg

Ms Jurana Binte Abdul Rahim



Class 4E


jurana_abdul_rahim@moe.edu.sg

Ng lmei.jpg

Ms Ng Imei


黄伊美


Class 4E


ng_imei@moe.edu.sg

Toh Lee Wah.jpg

Mdm Toh Lee Wah


卓丽华


Class 4F


toh_lee_wah@moe.edu.sg


Yaacob B Abu Bakar.jpg

Mr Ya'acob B Abu Bakar




Class 4F


yaacob_b_abu_bakar@moe.edu.sg

Sng Peng Han Kain.jpg

Mr Sng Peng Han Kain


孙炳汉


Class 4G


sng_peng_han@moe.edu.sg

Tan Shi Jia.jpg

Ms Tan Shi Jia


陈诗珈


Class 4G


tan_shi_jia@moe.edu.sg

Norazlin Binte Normin.jpg

Ms Norazlin Binte Normin




Class 4H


norazlin_bte_normin@moe.edu.sg

Cheah Lay Tin.jpg

Mdm Cheah Lay Tin


谢丽珍


Class 4H


cheah_lay_tin@moe.edu.sg





Amit Kumar Sharma so Amber Nathpsd.jpg


Mr Amit Sharma




Class 4I


amit_kumar_sharma_amber@moe.edu.sg

Bao Bingqing.jpg
         Ms Bao Bingqing


包冰青


Class 4I


bao_bingqing@moe.edu.sg

Lee Li Yun.jpg


Lee Li Yun


李丽韵


Class 4I


lee_li_yun@moe.edu.sg

 

Ng-Mah Phooi Yee.jpg

Mrs Ng-Mah Phooi Yee


马佩仪


Class 5A


mah_phooi_yee@moe.edu.sg

Rozita Bte Husain.jpg

Mdm Rozita Bte Husain




Class 5B


rozita_husain@moe.edu.sg





Other Teachers

Tan Ai Hua.jpg

Ms Tan Ai Hua


陈爱华


tan_ai_hua@moe.edu.sg

Chan Ze Wei.jpg

Mr Chan Ze Wei


陈泽维


chan_ze_wei@moe.edu.sg

Eileen Ong Ah Buan.jpg

Ms Eileen Ong Ah Buan


王雅满


eileen_ong_ah_buan@moe.edu.sg

Pan Ping.jpg

Mdm Pan Ping


潘萍


pan_ping@moe.edu.sg

Siti Raudha Binte Abdul Rashid.jpg

Ms Siti Raudha Binte Abdul Rashid




siti_raudha_abdul_rashid@moe.edu.sg

Lee Beng Huat.jpg

Mr Lee Beng Huat



李明发


lee_beng_huat@moe.edu.sg

Lim Hoo Fang Cheng.jpg

Mrs Lim-Hoo Fang Cheng



符芳净


hoo_fang_cheng@moe.edu.sg

Wong Sook Fong, Shirley.jpg

Ms Wong Sook Fong, Shirley


黄淑芳


wong_sook_fong@moe.edu.sg

Yong-Liow Chai Leng.jpg

Mrs Yong-Liow Chai Leng



廖彩莲


liow_chai_leng@moe.edu.sg


Low-Chew joo Luang Janice.jpg

Mrs Low-Chew Joo Luang Janice


刘周裕鸾


janice_low@moe.edu.sg

Cheng-Ling Ai Keow.jpg

Mrs Cheng-Ling Ai Keow



林爱娇


ling_ai_keow@moe.edu.sg

 

Ong Mui Mui.jpg

Mdm Ong Mui Mui



王美美 


ong_mui_mui@moe.edu.sg

Flexi-Adjunct Teachers

Cheong Siew Yie.jpg

Mdm Cheong Siew Yie


章秀意


cheong_siew_yie@moe.edu.sg

Mohamed Imran.jpg

     Mr Mohamed Imran                    



mohamed_imran_mustaffa@moe.edu.sg                   






Mrs Loke-Chua Boon Yee                     

蔡汶憶


chua_boon_yee@moe.edu.sg


      

Student Emotional & Learning

Lim Gek Ching Lyne.jpg

Ms Lim Gek Ching Lyne


林玉粧


AEDLBS



lim_gek_ching_lyne@moe.edu.sg

Kalaisselvan Poniah Ponrajah.jpg

Mr Kalaisselvan Poniah Ponrajah



School Counsellor



kalaisselvan_poniah_ponrajah@moe.ed

u.sg

Soh Hwee Min.jpg
Ms Soh Hwee Min

苏慧敏

School Counsellor


soh_hwee_min@moe.edu.sg

Kate Choo.jpg
Miss Kate Choo



Education and Career Guidance (ECG) counselling


kate_choo_huey_xuan@moe.edu.sg
Julia Ho.jpg
Ms Ho Julia

何缔雅

Welfare Officer

ho_julia@moe.edu.sg

   

Executive, Administration Staff

Lai Sow Hung.jpg

Mr Lai Sow Hung


赖少雄


Operation Manager

Azman Bin Kassim.jpg

Mr Azman Bin Kassim




Education Workshop Instructor

junaidi.jpg

Mr Junaidi




Education Workshop Instructor



Ong Poh Hong Jennifer.jpg


Mdm Ong Poh Hong Jennifer


王宝芳


Administration Officer

Loh Kheng Hua Connie.jpg

Mdm Loh Kheng Hua Connie


卢琼华


Administration Officer

Nur Liyana Binte Mohammad Ali.jpg

Ms Nur Liyana Binte Mohammad Ali



Science  Laboratory 

Technician

Ang Hwee Jin.jpg

Ms Ang Hwee Jin


洪慧筠


Science Laboratory Technician

female.jpg

Mdm Sam Lai Nah


覃礼娜


Operation Support Officer

Tan Ah Lek Betty.jpg

Mdm Tan Ah Lek Betty


陈亚莉


Operation Support Officer

Tan Tok Eng.jpg

Mdm Tan Tok Eng


陈淑英


Operation Support Officer

Wong Kwai Lin.jpg

Ms Wong Kwai Lin


黄桂莲


Operation Support Officer

Govindamal d-o Ramoo.jpg

Mdm Govindamal d/o Ramoo


Operation Support Officer

Rohayah Bte Ali.jpg

Rohayah Bte Ali



Operation Support Officer



Support Staff

Ler Boon Huat.jpg

Mr Ler Boon Huat


吕文发


Administration Assistant

Mark Lan Chee Patricia.jpg

Mdm Mark Lan Chee Patricia


麦兰珠


Administration Support Officer

Ong Bong Sim Susie.jpg

Ms Ong Bong Sim Susie


王夢心


Administration Support Officer

Kamarul Arifffin Bin Osman.jpg

Kamarul Ariffin Bin Osman




School Programme Executive 

Ramil Pabustan Ibanez.jpg

Mr Ramil Pabustan Ibanez




Technical Assistant

Chin Chew Ching Alvin.jpg

Mr Chin Chew Ching Alvin


钱昭钦


Technical Assistant

Kok Kean Weng Winston.jpg

Mr Kok Kean Weng, Winston


郭健荣


ICT Associate

female.jpg

Mdm Li Linxin




Operation Support Officer

Zuriah Md Ali.jpg

Mdm Zuriah Md Ali


Library Assistant

male.jpg

Mr Low Chang Peng


STEM Educator


female.jpg


Ms Daanaa Rafiqa Binte Mohamed Isa


School Health Advisor